Hello world!

15 Sep

This is my first official post. Woo hoo! Please be patient with me in getting this set up. I’m so excited to begin posting pictures and talking to everyone.

Thanks for visiting my site. 🙂

Sara

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. juju September 16, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    Yay! I can’t wait for you to post your work!

    • lacqueraddictions September 16, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

      Thank you. ^_^ our motem had died so we’re waiting for our replacement. Until then, I can’t post my pictures or anything. But it’ll give me time to fix this up some.

  2. minnie229 September 16, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    I’m so excited, I can’t wait to see your pretty pics!

Leave a Reply

