Pink and Black Zebra

29 Sep

Today is September 28th and I am officially posting my first actual image. Woo hoo! Our internet connection has been horrible the past few weeks. The Lord was surely testing my patience. 🙂

For this manicure, I used a pink base: Sinful Colors #108; Timbleberry and I stamped with Sinful Colors #2; Black on Black. I am a biggg Sinful Colors fan. Along with the range of colors they have, I don’t feel guilty buying a bottle or two. Lol. The stamp plate I used is plate number BM-223 from Bundle Monster. I hope you like it. This image has been waiting on my computer. I have a few images I’ve kept since creating my blog that I’ve said “I can take pictures now and post later”. I will be posting a few others to show my routine before actually applying polish. Thank you for stopping by.

P.S.

I’d like to thank the best husband in the world for being the best graphic artist in the world and loving me sooo much. 🙂 He is my artist and the creator of my logo. All my love.

One Response to “Pink and Black Zebra”

  1. Juju September 30, 2011 at 4:30 am #

    Yay! You have the hands to match the purrty work.

Leave a Reply

