Previous Manis

29 Sep

Good Morning. I just wanted to post a few pictures of some previous manis until I can get another set done. I was too busy last night tyring to post pictures to do a new set. 🙂 Hopefully you’ll like these. I’ll have to get back to you with colors of polishes and such. These 2 base colors are by Sinful Colors.


 This next one, is Mint Apple by Sinful Colors. The top coat is Nicole’s (by OPI) textur in black. I love this look. 🙂  
Like I said, these are some pictures of previous manis. I first posted these on my Pinterest account so if you’ve seen them, that was before I had my logo. lol. I’ll get some new stuff posted soon. Thank you. 🙂

2 Responses to “Previous Manis”

  1. Minnie September 30, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    Pretty and I love love love crackle, shatter, texture they rock!

Leave a Reply

