Nudey Monday

3 Oct

Happy Monday to you. It’s lunch time. My apologies for being late on new posts. :/ this Uverse thing sucks and the people handling it suck even more. lol. Don’t get me wrong, i love at&t but it’s been crazy. Please forgive me. Lol. Anywho, I was very busy this weekend. I didn’t have time to do more than one mani. I decided to be on the calm side.

So the color is from Color Club boho collection that I got at Ross. What a deal! Normally this 7 pack costs almost $30.00 and I only paid $7.00! So this color is called Nomadic In Nude. I love it! I felt very classy wearing this one.

 

One Response to “Nudey Monday”

  1. Juju October 3, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    Its purrty!

Leave a Reply

