I<3U

8 Oct

In the previous post (click here) I mentioned buying 2 new polishes. The first one I tried was beautiful. Very warm and classy. This one is a bit more playful, although I still find it classy, being pearly and champagne-y colored.

This polish is aslo a Confetti (cvs) brand. #006 I<3U (<-…love the name). This one I tried to do alone since I’ve been leaning towards plain and elegant, lately. But I didn’t like it alone with my skin tone. So I stamped it. I used plate# BM-204 and my stamping poilsh was actually my Masquerade Ball polish, which worked great with it! And then topped it off with Essie’s Matte About You. The pearl is very…pearly. lol. And it was over powering for the stamp, since it’s really shimmery. Once I added the Matte About You, it was perfect! 🙂

Haven’t been able to do my nails as much as usual but I am tyring to keep up. lol. Have a great weekend! God Bless.

One Response to “I<3U”

  1. Minnie October 8, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Very elegant love it 😀

Leave a Reply

