Dancing Nails

14 Oct

It’s Friday! So thankful for this weekend. I’m tired and I’m craving chocolate cake. Anywho, had time to do my nails last night. Woo hoo! It felt good having a decent manicure again. My nails were in a sad state of neglect. Lol.

I did two coats on top of my SV base coat. If you missed my base coat, please click hereto read about it. 🙂 This base color is by Sinful Colors (my favorite brand so far) and is called Dancing Nails (awesome name) #835.

I used Bundle Monster Plate #BM-208. If you’ve never heard of Bundle Monster, they are a seller on Amazon. You can click here to view their bundles. Awesome deal! I’d much rather pay this than $5 a plate! No offense Konad. Lol! And I stamped with Sinful Colors Black on Black #2 polish. Love this black!

Well, I hope you like it! I’m trying to get better at matching my colors when stamping. Have a blessed one!

Leave a Reply

