Rebel Saint

20 Oct

Evening! It’s late and I’m tired. Lots of decorating for wedding today. Lots of driving, meetings this week. The list goes and goes. But in all things, give thanks. šŸ™‚ And I am thankful. Just hoping it’ll warm up some for the wedding on Saturday. So today’s post is acutally last night’s manicure. I didn’t have time to take pictures or post it. I had a 7AM meeting this morning. So I said “I’ll wait”. lol. Anywho, I felt like being romantic. This red is definitely a romantic red. I wanted to keep it soft with flowers. (fyi, both colors are Color Club, which I’ll refer to as CC,Ā brand).

My base coat is CC Red-ical Gypsy. I did 2 coats. Topped off with SV. Then stamped with another CC polish calledĀ Nomadic In NudeĀ and again, topped off with a coat of SV. The plate number I used is BM-225. I hope you like it. šŸ™‚ Hope to get another post in by week’s end. God Bless!

One Response to “Rebel Saint”

  1. Minnie October 22, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    Aww, that is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

