Nail Partayy!

2 Nov

Evening to all! It’s been a wonderful evening. I made my first pot of atole’ which is pretty much a mexican oatmeal. It was delish! I have to put it up everywhere today. lol. I am very proud. πŸ™‚ As for nails, I invited my sister and two other sisters in Christ Jesus over for, what we call, a Nail Party. This is usually when my husband is out with his band and I have our home to myself. So we had a ball! Thanks to my bf, Elena, for the tea. This post will have lots of pictures. πŸ™‚ yay!

Ok. So…my mani was done as follows. Base coat was 2 coats ofΒ Sinful Color’s “Mint Apple” #947. My stamping color was Wet n Wild’s “Blue Moon” #466. And my plate number was BM-205. I loved the outcome. I was going to give up after the new polish I bought today did not stamp well with my base and I just so happened to pick up my Blue Moon. πŸ™‚ eeks! So here’s my mani and I hope you like it:

My sister did a base coat of Wet n Wilds’ “Metallica” #468. She went over it with Nicole’s (by OPI) Texture polish in Black. πŸ™‚ Here’s her mani:

My other sister πŸ™‚ did a purple base coat (not sure which brand she used) stamped with a leopard print image. I don’t have her specifics but here’s her mani:

And here is a picture of all of them at my table before we actually got started. πŸ™‚ It was fun! thank you for stopping by! God Bless and good night!

Leave a Reply

