Sexy Divide-Essie

15 Nov

What a name! lol. Hello again. I decided I had time to post today’s manicure. 🙂 The previous posting (show me the way) was yesterday’s manicure. And I used the same technique. I asked my husband “Pick a color” and he said “purple” So I did an all purple mani. Which I happen to love! So here it is!

My base coat is an Essie (my bf gave to me for my bday this year) color called “Sexy Divide”. It’s a shimmery dark purple. Very pretty. I did 2 coats of that and then stamped with Wet N Wild’s “Bite the Bullet” which is a thicker, creamier polish and it stamped perfectly with my Essie color!

I hope you like it! 🙂 God Bless!

Leave a Reply

