Ulta Purchases / Envy

30 Nov

Happy tuesday! I hope everyone’s week is going smoothly. My day was a good one. I love my job and the people I work with make it all the merrier. πŸ™‚ Today’s post is about the awesome deals I got at Ulta yesterday. So there are a few people who’ve found out about my addiction (dun, dun, dun..lol) and we went shopping on our lunch yesterday (dun dun dun). It was my first time ever at an Ulta store. Dangerous. lol. But we had our coupons. I found clearance Ulta brancd polishes for $2.00. My coupon was spend $10, get $3.50 off. So of course, grabbed five of them. woop woop! My total came out to $5.42. Don’t care about the math. lol. That’s $1 a bottle! So needless to say, I was ec-static! I took pictures and this is as close to the colors as I could get. They’re pretty close. Anywho, here are my purchases:

I wanted to try one out for my post. I chose the pretty green. For some reason when I purchased this I thought it would come out a teal color. But when I got home, I realized it was an emerald. Which is cool! Anywho, this is how it came out. It’s such a pretty color so I kept it simple. πŸ™‚ I hope you like it.

One Response to “Ulta Purchases / Envy”

  1. Lacquer Addictions November 30, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    sorry. i went to work before i could take pictures and post this one. tips a little worn. but oh well. πŸ™‚ color still rocks.

Leave a Reply

