Vintage Violet

30 Nov

Hi again. Just did my nails tonight before going to bed. 🙂 I love all my Ulta colors so I used another one. This one is a pretty pink color, very soft, called Vintage Violet. I used 2 coats. It’s late and I dont have time for stamping but I do like this color plain. Very girly. 🙂 Anywho, I hope you like it. Have a good night!

One Response to “Vintage Violet”

  1. Cheryl Cheryl December 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    wow. your nails are beautiful. they look so pretty here, I’m about to go look for this polish!! lol

Leave a Reply

