Raspberry Rapture

15 Dec

Happy Thursday to you. As for me, this Thursday has been a lazy one. And I’m sick with an infection and just got antibiotics. Along with shopping and running everywhere for Christmas, I’m bum tired.

But I bought a few nail polishes the other day. My husband had said “no more” but I couldn’t resist this one. It’s SCENTED! 🙂 So awesome! So, I didn’t have time to capture with my Nikon. So, here’s the polish bottle, thank the web. I hope you like the color. I love it! and I’ve been smelling them all day! lol.

Revlon Scented Parfume Nail Enamel, Raspberry Rapture 350 - .5 fl oz

Leave a Reply

