Last Dance

20 Dec

Happy Monday to everyone! I hope you got some rain. Texas was in need of some rainy weather. But I do wish it were colder. Christmas is 6 days away. And I had to do all my shopping and wrapping this past week/weekend. Sorry for the no-post week. I was dead tired all week. Running around. But with all that done, I can tend to my neglected nails. πŸ™‚ Tonight’s color is a brand called Confetti, sold exclusively (that I know of) at CVS. I LOVE this brand! It’s low priced but the colors are wonderful. I used plate # BM-221. I stamped with my Orly “Naughty” I love flowers. I hope you like it!

2 Responses to “Last Dance”

  1. Mari April 28, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    How do I stamp? I saw in precious posts that you use bm plates but how do you stamp? I’d love to try this.

    • Lacquer Addictions April 29, 2012 at 1:16 am #

      Hi Mari! Thank you for asking. I’d love to post a tutorial for you. Be on the lookout for one coming up! So glad you stopped by! πŸ™‚ -Sara

Leave a Reply

