Ice Ice Baby

21 Dec

Happy tuesday to you! 🙂 I hope you had a great day. I closed tonight. But it was smooth. As for my nails, I’m trying to get back into making it a daily thing. It’s hard being busy and making time for manis. But, I had time tonight. I attempted stamping but the image I wanted was not cooperating so I opted for something simple.

My base color is Ulta’s “Snow White”. I did two coats. Just FYI, this is my first time ever doing white as my base or main color. I was kinda nervous but I actually like it! Anywho, then I did one coat of Confetti’s “Ice Ice Baby” (love that! lol) and topped it off with my SV top coat. Btw, I get the shiniest layer with that stuff! I love it! Ok. So here is the outcome! I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

