Royal

29 Dec

Happy Thursday to you! I hope you have a wonderful day! Today’s post is Royal, a nice shade of blue. It was another gift for Christmas this year that I love. 🙂 Thanks! This brand is Love & Beauty. I believe it’s from Forever 21. Don’t quote me on that one. But, the polish went on very smooth and is very pigmented. Another plus.

Of course, I did my base coat, pushed my cuticles back, and applied 2 coats of Royal. I then applied a glitter top coat I have by Wet’n’Wild called Kaleidoscope. This added a nice touch. I’m not big on glitter but I thought, why not? I then topped that with my Essie Matte About You. I like this enough, but it looked better in my head when I started. Anywho, I learn as I go. I hope you like the color at least. It’s lovely. 🙂 God Bless and thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Royal”

  1. juju38 December 29, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    Luv the color ! the white pops !

Leave a Reply

