Feeling Brave

30 Dec

Happy Thursday (or Friday, depending on your location in the world)! πŸ™‚ I hope you have a great day! As for me, we’re readying for bed. I am tired. But oh so happy. And like the title of this post, I felt very brave today. My favorite color is yellow. I love yellow. I’m naturally a very bubbly, peppy, and joyful person. Yellow suits me and it motivates me. But, I’ve never ever bought a yellow polish. I’ve never felt it would suit my skin tone. But today while out on my lunch, I found a very lovely shade of yellow by Sally Hansen- the Instra-Dri brand. It’s called Lightening. And boy is it! πŸ™‚ With my newly found “yellow” courage, I bought it!

4 Responses to “Feeling Brave”

  1. juju38 December 30, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    I luv it. its so pretty! keep stepping out!

  2. MariJo January 2, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

    This looks great on you!!

Leave a Reply

