Jaded

3 Jan

Happy New Year to you! πŸ™‚ I celebrated the new year with a cold. lol. I’ve been sick. Full blown head cold, I guess. Not fun. But at least I can still do my nails. Today’s color is a new color for my collection. My sister bought me a handful of Ulta polishes for Christmas. Thank you! ❀ And they’re all such pretty colors. This one is called Jaded. In the bottle, it appears to be a duo-toned polish with highlights of purple and gold. But on my nails, with a few coats (very sheer color) it just looks green, which is fine since it still looks pretty.

And then I decided it’s been a while since I’ve stamped anything. So I used BM-214, the feather image. This is my first time using this image. I love it. πŸ™‚ I think the green makes it pop. But the only down side for me was my black (Black on Black by Sinful Colors) was new. So it was a bit runny for my stamping. Which was frustrating. And there’s always that one finger that refuses to cooperate. But, here it goes, anyway. πŸ™‚ I’m not a pro. Lol.

Leave a Reply

