Encore Pink

4 Jan

Happy Tuesday to you! Today was a busy day at work. Lots to do. I was looking at another nail blog today and thought, “where did the ‘On Wednesday We Wear Pink” theme come from? So of course, I found it. Mean Girls. Never seen it. So I was like, “oh. ok.” and just for today, thought I’d jump on that bandwagon and do a pink mani for Wednesday. 🙂 This too is a polish my sister bought me for Christmas. She’s awesome! And is also an ulta color. I love ulta. This is Encore Pink! 🙂

I then decided I wanted another stamp. I had better luck and results today. None of my fingers were stubborn. I didn’t have to do that “one” finger a few times. Thank you, Lord. It was quick and simple. I stamped with Sally Hansen’s Boo Creme. And then  I used BM-205 for the butterfly image. Which reminded me of my Mother.  So I’d like to dedicate this lovely, pink and feminine mani to her. ❤

I hope you like it! I love the pink! God Bless and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

