Wild Night

5 Jan

Happy Thursday to you! Tonight’s post will be short. We watched a movie and I had a few minutes to try out my newly purchased (and oh, so awesome) flake top coat; Shine of the Times by Essie! Woo hoo!!! I’ve been trying to find a pretty flake polish. But what’s better than a top coat to make any polish flakey? I love Essie for their awesome top coats! Did my base coat. This color, by Ulta, is called Wild Night. It’s a very deep, deep blue. It almost looks black. It’s a beautiful color. I did 2 coats and topped it off with one coat (more like swipes) of the flake top coat. LOVE THIS! I hope you do too! Essie just made my day. 🙂

One Response to “Wild Night”

  1. minnie January 5, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    So pretty!

Leave a Reply

