Blue Lagoon

6 Jan

Happy Friday to you. I’m excited for the weekend. This week has been a drag for me. Maybe getting over my cold? Not sure but I’m ready!  But, last week, I made a few purchases- that’s when I bought the pretty yellow color I blogged about a few days back- from Kroger. I found a pretty powder blue color (one shade of blue I didn’t just yet). This excuse, my husband understood, was legitimate. lol. This color is by Revlon. It’s called Blue Lagoon. I did my base coat and added 2 coats (3 on some fingers that were stubborn) and topped it off with my SV.

In my photos, it looks like an aqua blue color. Thanks to my oh-so-wonderful lighting. lol. I would take daylight photos but I always end up doing my nails at night. Sorry. 🙂 Night owl. But it’s actually a very pretty soft powder blue. I hope you like it. 🙂 Have a blessed weekend! Thanks for stopping by! God Bless!

3 Responses to “Blue Lagoon”

  1. minnie January 7, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    Pretty 😀

  2. Rosa January 9, 2012 at 4:19 am #

    I have this color too. I love it! Baby blue’s are my favorite nail colors. New follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

