Rise and Shine

9 Jan

Today’s post will be short. I’m late and it’s back to work tomorrow. This color is by Sinful Colors: Rise and Shine. I did two coats. ๐Ÿ™‚ love it! the only thing is, when they created this polish, someone forgot to add the gloss component. lol. It’s matte. But, all the same, if you ever want a matte to be glossy, add a shiny top coat. I left it alone. lovely. I added simple stamps using BM-202, a Color Club polish called Voodoo You Do. I love the simplicity. I hope you like it. Happy Monday to you. God Bless & thanks for stopping by.

 

One Response to “Rise and Shine”

  1. Minnie January 9, 2012 at 4:37 pm #

    Lovely ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

