Blue Topia

12 Jan

*** polish name was mistaken. it’s actually RAD NOMAD found out later. Sorry. ***

As for today’s post, I wanted something dark and something stamped. 🙂 I haven’t shown my gray so I went with my Color Club’s “Blue Topia”, which to me is gray. I did my base coat and then did two coats of the topia. Let it dry. Then I stamped using BM-221. I’ve made one other posting using this image. I love florals. So, I stamped-using Sinful Color’s Black on Black- and topped it off with my SV. You can see a bit of gray in the pictures, from my clean-up, so sorry. But I hope you like it. Have a great Thursday!

6 Responses to “Blue Topia”

  1. Sarsha January 12, 2012 at 8:12 am #

    That pattern looks great with that color!

  2. Demi January 15, 2012 at 6:20 am #

    Hi! This a very cute design and color combo! =] I think you might be reading the wrong names for the Back to Boho collection you have! This color you are wearing looks like it is Rad Nomad. The other Boho you swatched called Nouveau Vintage is actually Earthy Angel! Blue Topia is a really deep blue jelly! Love the blog!

    • Lacquer Addictions January 17, 2012 at 5:00 am #

      @Demi: I’m not sure which they were. lol. I got the collection at Ross and none of the bottles were marked. Think they had names on the box somewhere and that’s where I got them. Sorry. lol. But I am most definite that it’s the “Boho Collection”.

      • Demi January 17, 2012 at 6:50 am #

        Yeah, there are two parts to the collection! The one you are wearing is from the first set (A). I got (B) at Ross too! Mine has Blue Topia so that’s how I know, lol. Have a fabulous week!

  3. juju38 February 3, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    Oh Sara! I didn’t see this post ! did you share it on fb? I absolutely love the gray by itself and with the black on top. so sheek ! and sexy!

Leave a Reply

