Dark Purple

12 Jan

Hello blog lovers. 🙂 I did not get to post yesterday’s mani. I’ll do that now. I used a pretty purple my Mother ❤ gave me for Christmas. It’s by Love & Beauty. This was my first time using this color and I loved it! It has tiny, tiny, bits of glitter that reflect blue tones. Very pretty. But it’s also very purply. My photos don’t do it justice but I hope you like it all the same. The name on the bottle is “Dark Purple”. I did two coats after my base coat and topped it with my SV.

Thanks for stopping by! God Bless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

