Color Club- Boho Collection

18 Jan

Happy Wednesday! I have to clear up my blog. lol. I’ve been posting my Color Club colors with the wrong names. Thanks to one of my commenters 🙂 I can now correct that information. I’ll have to make time to go back and edit those posts, but if you click here or on the Color Club tag link, you’ll find them and see which ones I’m talking about.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

The names are as follows, from left to right:

  • Nomadic in Nude A must have neutral for the season; off white and creamy
  • Earthy Angel Gorgeous creamy camel
  • New Bohemian A new 70’s take on Tiffany Blue
  • Shabby Drab Purple Greige The ultimate boho color
  • Rad Nomad Purple brown crème
  • Red-ical Gypsy Boho chic red, a new take on a vintage classic red
2 Responses to “Color Club- Boho Collection”

  1. Demi January 19, 2012 at 7:35 am #

    Glad to help! I love the whole collection. Sadly I couldn’t find this set at my Ross. Just the (B). But they are all fab! =D

    • Lacquer Addictions January 19, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

      And I could only find this one at my Ross. But I agree, they are all fab! ;D

Leave a Reply

