Colours from the Capitol- Hunger Games Collection

26 Jan

Hello All! I’ve been dog-sick all week. I caught a mean bug Friday of last week. I had a fever all day, aches all over, soar throat, sniffles and stuffs, the whole thing. Well, the aches and fever went away but my soar throat stayed and now I have this chest-burning-my-lungs-might-come-up cough. So, I’m sorry for the break in posts.

But I did find something awesome to blog about! 🙂 China Glaze will be releasing a color collection based on the book Hunger Games. EEEEEKSSS! I am a big fan! So this post will be to let everyone know about it! woo hoo! thanks to All Laquered Up for posting! 🙂 I’m so excited! And finally, here are the colors!

china glaze hunger games colours capitol nail polish chart China Glaze Colours From The Capitol Hunger Games Collection Bottle Images

Luxe and Lush – District 1 (Luxury)
Stone Cold – District 2 (Masonry)
Riveting – District 3 (Technology)
Hook and Line – District 4 (Fishing)
Electrify – District 5 (Power)
Fast Track – District 6 (Transportation)
Mahogany Magic – District 7 (Lumber)
Dress Me Up – District 8 (Textiles)
Harvest Moon – District 9 (Grain)
Foie Gras – District 10 (Livestock)
Agro – District 11 (Agriculture)
Smoke and Ashes – District 12 (Mining)

The collection will be released MARCH 1st! Time enough to go snag yours and get ready for the movie! ah! Ok. I’ll let you go here. lol.

And in the words of the famous Effie, “may the odds be ever in your favor!” 🙂 eeks!!!

Leave a Reply

