Whimsical

30 Jan

Happy Monday to you all! I hope today goes by smooth and fast for you. Today’s post is about a beautiful find I found while picking up shampoo today. I had found this picture while browsing on Pinterest.com and I pinned it. You can find it here. Well, the color I found today is the exact replica; in comparison to  Deborah Lippmann’s “Glitter in the Air”, only cheaper. 🙂 Thanks to Revlon for making this a $3-something purchase rather than a $17-something purchase. The only down side to this color is that it’s very sheer and took about 4 coats for it to look somewhat blue. But other than that, i love it! Here is my newly purchased Whimsical! I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

