Disturbia

31 Jan

Top of the morning to you! It’s tuesday, my late night. Blah. But all the same, i’m thankful for the extra sleep, which gives me more nail time. 🙂 Today’s post is thanks to my friend Becky! She chose purple! I can work with purple. While going through my collection, I’ve decided I have to do a full collection-collection of postings. I have no idea how I’ll accomplish that. But, one day! lol. Anywho, also, I discovered a purple polish I haven’t actually “swatched”. I’ve stamped with it but never got to do a full mani with it. So again, thank you Becky for picking purple.

This polish is by Wet’N’Wild and it’s called Disturbia. It’s a pretty dark color. Only thing is, took 3 coats to get the opaque-ness (not going to check that. lol.) I wanted. But other than that, it’s a very pretty, deep purple with hints of shimmer. I hope you like it! 🙂 Have a great Tuesday! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

