Shabby Drab

2 Feb

Happy Thursday! I’ve decided to try out my new stamps from Red Angel. I used plate RA-109. I love these plates! I hope you like them too. As for my colors, I did 2 base coats of my Color Club Shabby Drab, which I mistakenly labeled. LOL. I did 2 coats of that and then one coat of my fast dry Seche Vite top coat. I then stamped using my Ulta Wild Night. I love love love this color combo. I wasn’t expecting it to be such a good stamping polish? But I like it. 🙂 So here it goes!

Leave a Reply

