Vava Voom

3 Feb

Happy Friday to you all! 🙂 I am thankful for this weekend. I have to work saturday but it’s been a long week. Tonights post is another stamp. I am enjoying the Red Angel plates. They’re very different and kinda crazy. lol. But the crazy stuff is fun, if only for a day. I did my base coat and then added 2 coats of my Ulta Encore Pink polish. I love this pink. It’s so soft. I topped this with one coat of SV.

I then used plate RA-106. There’s a pretty heart image on this one I might try to for the valentine’s day I don’t celebrate. lol. But it’ll be pretty nonetheless. Anywho, I used Confetti’s Vava Voom which is a nice contrasting pink and it came out nice. The only thing that happened: my stamper is a hot pink so it was hard for me to correctly place my images. 😦 so you’ll see a little off-ness in the picture. blah. lol. But… I’m working on pairing stamp colors with base colors. This one came out decent. I hope you like the craziness. 🙂 Have a great day! God Bless!

3 Responses to “Vava Voom”

  1. juju38 February 3, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    Pure awesomeNess! u perfectionist you!

  2. Minnie February 3, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    Awesome!

  3. Lacquer Addictions February 3, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

