Tink-Her-Bell

8 Feb

Happy Wednesday to you! Today was a long day, but a good one, and I am thankful. It’s also a new mani day. lol. I hope you like it. I thought about the trends I’ve not tried, since doing my sponging technique, and I realized I also have never tried the “accent finger” trend. So, tonight, I’m going with that one. And I thought, “might as well make it a Pink Wednesday”. lol.

For my base color, I used Orly’s Shimmering Mauve. A very pretty pink. Orly is really good about making sure their colors go on opaque. Even so, I did two coats of this. I then topped each ring finger with an Ulta polish. I love this color! My sister bought it for me for Christmas. ❤ But it’s a lovely pink glitter polish. So, I did two coats of this over the ring fingers and topped it off with my SV. While I’m happy with the outcome, I guess this trend is just not suiting. lol. I’m picky. But, I hope you like it. I love the glitter! Have a great one!

2 Responses to “Tink-Her-Bell”

  1. Minnie February 8, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

    Pretty 😀

Leave a Reply

