Bite the Bullet… again

14 Feb

It’s late. My husband and I are addicted to the show The Office. I’ve never been a fan of dry humor. It usually just annoys me and leaves no room for humor. I don’t know what it is about this show, but it makes me laugh. 🙂 So that was that. During the shows, I usually paint- in between laughing and looking up and down- and tonight I decided to go with a purple. I’ve posted “Bite the Bullet” before. But I didn’t really care for it. So here is another attempt.

Again, I want to use my Red Angel stamp collection. This time I went with plate RA-104. I did 2 coats of Wet’N’Wild’s “Bite the Bullet” (which is a pretty lavender/lilac color) and then topped it with SV. It then stamped using Color Club’s “Rad Nomad” (which is a gray color).  Both polishes are creams and I liked the outcome.

Leave a Reply

