Fiji Ice Queen

22 Feb

Hello everyone! Happy Tuesday to you. I hope you had a good day. I’d like to thank my job for letting me host a DIY:Mani program. πŸ™‚ It was so much fun. Also, to those who made it out and listened to me ramble, thank you. I enjoyed it very much.

Today’s post is glitterized. I did this mani last night but wanted to FINALLY get a no-flash-in-the-sun photo. Tuesday I go in late so the sun was out and I was happy with my pictures. I usually do my manis at night so it’s always impossible for me to get a good picture without my flash. Anywho… my base coat is by Sinful Colors. I did 2 coats of “Fiji”. I like this purple. The formula is good but it is very sheer. I also forgot to wrap my tips (oops) so you’ll see that in the pictures. sorry. πŸ™‚ I then topped it with Sally Hansen’s “Ice Queen”. It’s a nice blend of fine glitter and hexagon glitter. I liked the hexagon but not so much the fine glitter, as it was a bit bumpy. But once over my Fiji and SV topped, it was over-all smooth. This post will also have lots of pictures. πŸ™‚ I hope you like it! Thanks for stopping by. God Bless!

 

2 Responses to “Fiji Ice Queen”

  1. Minnie February 23, 2012 at 1:15 am #

    So pretty πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

