New Purchases

26 Feb

Happy weekend lacquer addicts! 🙂 I hope you’re off to a great start. I had to work today. I had a prescription to pick up from CVS today after work. And don’t you know, right when I walked in, they had a new display of a new brand of lacquer? It’s Spoiled by wet’n’wild. I had to grab them! They have gorgeous colors and lots of glitters. eeks! I also snagged 2 more Confetti polishes. I’ll post all the colors I bought today. I hope you like them! I have to swatch and review them after this.

Left: “Pumping Gas” Middle: “Jewelry Heist” Right: “I’m Ba-Roque”

Left: “I Only Eat Salads” Right: “Tazmanian Devil”

Left: “Belle of the Ball”              Right: “Are Mermaids Real?”

Leave a Reply

