Pumping Gas

27 Feb

Happy Monday to you… it’s late. 🙂 I did my nails in a new color. It’s called Pumping Gas by Spoiled, a wet’n’wild brand. Again, the brushes are big and the bristles are heavy. Lot of clean up. But as for the color, i love the color. I did 2 coats of this and topped it off with my SV. At this moment, I did not notice that the i only eat salad green color i previously swatched had stained my skin. -_- sorry that it shows up. lol. But, the color is nice. Lol. 🙂 I then decided to go matte. So I then topped that with Essie’s Matte About You. Yay!

So I then wanted to do a zebra stamp. Lots of steps tonight. I used BM-223, the zebra image. I decided to use another new color called I’m Ba-Roque. The outcome was nice.

Have a great week everyone! Thanks for stopping by. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

