For my Mother <3

1 Mar

Happy hump day to you. It’s been a long week so far. I hope yours is going well. I’ve been very tired. But thankfully, I got to spend time with my mommy and have a girl’s night on Monday. I did my nails but this post will be for her. 🙂 For all the mothers out there that just need a girl’s night every once in a while, all the women that are wonderful wives and work hard in all you do, God loves you! He has knit you so perfectly and intricately and called you woman. I pray that God blesses you this day and every day with the knowledge that you are uniquely and beautifully made.

For my mommy. I love you.

She first did a few coats of Sinful Color’s “Mint Apple”. It’s a very sheer (but beautiful) color. She let it dry and then added Confetti’s “Ice Ice Baby”. But she wasn’t finished. She wanted more sparkle. 🙂

So then she added Confetti’s “Tazmanian Devil” (a newly purchased beauty) and it came out so pretty! I’m very proud of her skills! 🙂

One Response to “For my Mother <3”

  1. juju38 March 1, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    Awee…. I luv it!! Ty Sara!! I luv you so much!!! hopefully one day my skills Will be as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

