Belle of the Ball

2 Mar

Happy Friday to you! I’m thankful to say I am off today. It’s been a very long week. Today’s post is for a mani I did about 2 nights back. Just was that tired I didn’t even attempt to post. But today is good. Both colors are new purchases Spoiled  and Confetti polishes (available at your local CVS). As you may have read in my previous posts with the brand Spoiled, the colors are great! They all go on very nicely; opaque and smooth. But the big down side is the friggin brush! So as far as my drugstore brands, Sinful Colors and Confetti are the toppers. 🙂

My base color is Confetti’s Belle of the Ball (#071). It’s a very pretty cream lavender color. I did 2 coats of this and then topped it off with a coat of SV. I then used plate BM-221- the cheetah image- and stamped with Spoiled’s Are Mermaids Real. This color is gorgeous! It’s a nice purple with gold shimmer/fine glitter. I love it! Unfortunately my hands were not as “photogenic” (LOL!) as they usually are. So I only have one picture. But I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

