Hunger Games Collection

6 Mar

EEEKSSSSSS! ^_^ Happy Monday! I am proud to say that my first China Glaze polishes came in. I preordered the Hunger Games collection. woo hoo. I’m a huge Hunger Games fan. 🙂 If you have not read the book, I recommend it. It’s great!

So this post will pretty much be photos of the small swatches I did on my nail ring. I took a few photos so this one will be a bit on the picture heavy side. lol. I hope you like them. I personally like all colors but one of them, I’m not SO big on. lol. You’ll be sure to guess which one. So…. here they are!

Top Row (L to R): Stone Cold, Fast Track, Riveting, Agro, Mahogany Magic, Harvest Moon

Bottom Row (L to R): Dress Me Up, Foie Gras, Hook and Line, Electrify,Luxe and Lush, Smoke and Ashes

Leave a Reply

