Dress Me Up- Hunger Games China Glaze

14 Mar

Happy Wednesday to you. I hope your week has gone well so far. As for me, here, it’s been busy. But overall, can’t complain. 🙂 Filed my nails down again today. Seems I’m doing it every other day or two. Which makes me happy because my nails grow fast. But sad, since I miss my long nails. Still seeing if keeping them short for a while will help push back my hyponychium. So far, no improvement. The length you’ll see here is as short as I can go, and I was cutting it close.

Anywho, here is Dress Me Up. It’s a very pretty nudey-shade of pink. On my skin, it brings out the red undertones which makes me look darker. But as for the color, it’s such a lady-like color, in my opinion anyway. 🙂 Which makes me love it all the more. I did two coats and then one coat of SV. I hope you like it. 🙂

2 Responses to “Dress Me Up- Hunger Games China Glaze”

  1. am1ec March 14, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    I was not sure if i wanted this color but seeing it on you makes me want it, very pretty.
    I have the same issues as you: needing to push back my hyponychium…keep us posted. So funny I did not know what it was called til i read your blog.

  2. Lacquer Addictions March 15, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    🙂 thank you ma’am. I’m glad you like it.
    and i definitely will.

Leave a Reply

