Electrify- Hunger Games China Glaze

28 Mar

Hello blog readers! 🙂 It feels good to be back. lol. Feels like foreverrrrrr since I’ve been able to post anything. It’s been crazy busy for us the past couple of weeks and finding time for my nails just wasn’t as big a priority when you go on a few hours of sleep. lol. But…. here I am! lol. I hope you are all having a blessed week!

Today’s post will be one of two that I’ve done. I’ll post them seperately. This one is for the Hunger Games movie we went to go see. I won’t spoil anything for you, but let me know if you went to go see it and what you thought. 🙂 This one of course, is for the “Girl on Fire”. I hope you like it. OOOOH!  I’ve decided that I miss my long nails too much to keep them short any longer. They are growing out, now! lol. But this mani is one coat of Electrify over my previously posted “harvest moon” mani. See, I told you. No time. lol. But the one coat over harvest moon came out good! i like it!

Thanks for stopping by! God Bless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

