Cheetah Remake

3 Apr

Hello bloggers and readers, nail lovers alike! 🙂 I hope your week is off to a great start!

Today’s post is a remake. I found an awesome mani today, via the www. I had enough time to snag a celly picture of it but didn’t get to save it or go back to the link… which was not the original post. It was a repost. So… to whoever created it, awesome job! I wanted to take a shot at this on myself first but thought it’d be better on my little sister. And I was right! It looked great on her! We had a nail party with a few other ladies. It was so much fun!

As far as colors go, her base color is called Sweet Tart by Revlon. Very pretty color. I used 4 other colors, application: sponging. 1. Earthy Angel by Color Club, 2. Lightening by Sally Hansen Insta Dry, 3. Belle of the Ball by Confetti, and 4. Make Mine Mango by Revlon. I then topped with SV. We then stamped using bm plate 221, the cheetah image, with Black on Black by Sinful Colors. I then added small confetti glitter pieces to each of the “plain” nails. I love how it came out! Let me know what you think! 🙂

One Response to “Cheetah Remake”

  1. Lacquer Addictions April 4, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    found link on pinterest…which clicked and clicked to here:
    http://trashyasshoe.tumblr.com/post/10220424322
    no info of creator. But, I’m crediting the original post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

