Essie’s Over the Edge

7 May

Hello all! 🙂 I hope you are having a great day so far! Today’s post is a short one. I really liked how this one turned out.

My base color is of course, Essie’s Over the Edge. It’s a very pretty shimmery coal color. Love it! Did 2 coats and topped it with one coat of SV. I then chose my Red Angel plate RA-102. I stamped with Sinful Colors’ Snow Me White. I did some accenting with one of my “skinny” design polishes. This came in a 3-pack of a black, white, and glitter sliver. You can get these at walmart, target… pretty much any drug store. I really like them.

As always, thanks for stopping by! God Bless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

