Jaded again

9 May

Happy Tuesday to you, Polish Addicts Anonymous. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you had a great day! I am thankful for the Lord’s unfailing love. And right now, I just had to share that with you. (Lots of smiley faces in this post. lol.)

Today’s post is one from a few nights back. I usually take the pictures and post them that night, but didn’t get to last night. We’ve been night owls for almost a month now. We’ve both been tired and out-a-wack. It’s funny but it’s tiring. My schedule right now, as far as sleep goes, is very lacking. So yeah. I did this mani Saturday night and wore it Sunday and Monday. ๐Ÿ™‚

I did 2 coats of Utla’s Jaded, which is a sheer green with a yellow shimmer powder and a duo-tone effect. I topped it with my SV. I then used BM-212, the “peacock” image is what my husband calls it. But to me, it just looks like little eyes everywhere. ๐Ÿ™‚ I stamped with Sinful Color’s Blackย on Black and topped it again with SV. And before taking my pictures, I smudged my middle finger. Grrr. You can slightly see it so I apologize for that one. ๐Ÿ™‚

One Response to “Jaded again”

  1. Amber D. May 9, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    Ooo, I love this one too!

Leave a Reply

