Golden-I

24 May

HI!!!!!!!!!! I am back!!! 😀 thank you for your patience. I’ve been crazy busy and uploading all the pictures again takes some time to do.
I’ve still been painting my nails, just not as much due to the craziness of our schedule lately. We’ve also been getting ready for my little sister’s high school graduation. 🙂

This mani is awesome! l Not boasting in skills, but the color! I love this color combo! It reminded me of Iron Man. lol. The base is Sally Hansen’s “Golden-I” and I stamped using BM-210, with Orly’s “Naughty” which on the gold showed up much lighter than bottle or regular application. I hope you like them!

 

2 Responses to “Golden-I”

  1. Amber D. May 24, 2012 at 4:55 am #

    That is very Pretty! I love it!

Leave a Reply

