Archive | 11:25 pm

More to Come

10 Jun

Just wanted to give a heads up; I still have 2 other collections from Funky Nails to swatch for you. 🙂 I plan on getting those out real soon! Thanks for you patience! I hope you enjoyed her lovely colors.

Keep scrolling for her EVERY WOMAN collection! God Bless!

Love,
Sara

Funky Nails- Vibrant

10 Jun

Here is the final color for Funky Nails’ “Every Woman” collection! And I saved it for last. Why? Because it was my absolute favorite! 🙂 I have a feeling this one will be the most desired of the whole collection. But that’s just my personal opinion. hee hee. I am SO excited to have done this for her! Thank you to Minnie over at Funky Nails for allowing me to swatch her first collection! You can visit her site and blog by clicking here!

Here is the fifth and final color of Funky Nails “EVERY WOMAN” collection. This beautiful red polish is called Vibrant, and justly so! “Vibrant is a classic red with holo glitter.”

*no flash photos*

*flash photos*

Funky Nails- Diva

10 Jun

3 down, 2 to go! 🙂 Here is the fourth polish in the Funky Nails “EVERY WOMAN” collection. This color was hard for my camera to pick up. It looks black in the photos but in one of them, you can see the bottle color. On my nails, it came out very deep. But still very pretty. 🙂 I hope you like it! Go visit Funky Nails for her blog and store site!

The fourth color in the EVERY WOMAN collection is called Diva. “Diva is a black purple with purple and red shimmer.”

*no flash photos*

 

Funky Nails- Daring

10 Jun

I’m going to get her whole collection out there! This post is for the third polish in the newly released brand of Funky Nails polish. This collection is called “EVERY WOMAN”. You can visit her store by visiting her blog for the link at the top right corner. Just click on this link for Funky Nails new website. 🙂 Warning: **Picture Heavy** I really liked this color!

Here is the third “EVERY WOMAN” polish. This color is called Daring. “Daring is a seaweed green with green shifting to blue shimmer”.

*no flash photos*

Funky Nails-Chic

10 Jun

Happy Sunday to you! I am thankful that our internet is back up. Our hardware for the internet/ethernet cable input fried out. Blah! -_- But we got it replaced and thanks to the Lord, I’m back! lol. Sorry for the day’s delay. I was really hoping to get them in yesterday.

Anywho… this is the second post for Funky Nails collection called “EVERY WOMAN”. This a lovely color! It’s a nice tan/champagne color with gold glitter. I love it! Very lady-like and as Funky Nails says, very work appropriate! 🙂 It was sort of difficult to capture the color.  So I hope you like it. And FYI, she now has a link directed to her shop at the top right corner. 🙂 Yay! Congrats to Funky Nails for her first weekend! Woo!

Here is the second polish of the “EVERY WOMAN” Funky Nails collection! This pretty tan thang is called Chic “Chic is a tan nude with gold shimmer.”

*no flash*