Funky Nails- Vibrant

10 Jun

Here is the final color for Funky Nails’ “Every Woman” collection! And I saved it for last. Why? Because it was my absolute favorite! đŸ™‚ I have a feeling this one will be the most desired of the whole collection. But that’s just my personal opinion. hee hee. I am SO excited to have done this for her! Thank you to Minnie over at Funky Nails for allowing me to swatch her first collection! You can visit her site and blog by clicking here!

Here is the fifth and final color of Funky Nails “EVERY WOMAN” collection. This beautiful red polish is called Vibrant, and justly so! “Vibrant is a classic red with holo glitter.”

*no flash photos*

*flash photos*

Leave a Reply

