Royal Navy

26 Jun

Top of the morning to ya! Literally. πŸ™‚ It’s just after midnight. I had an eventful and productive afternoon and evening and it feels refreshing, although tiring. I almost didn’t get to painting but I’m very happy I did. I’ve been itching to try one of my new additions. This color is called Royal Navy. To me, it’s a cross between being blue and navy. Hope that makes sense. I did two coats and then topped it off with SV. The glitters reflect green and gold at some angles. I really liked this one. I was expecting it to be a jelly formula but I was mistaken. πŸ™‚ Not the first. lol. All pictures here are without flash. My camera has been wonky lately and it didn’t do the color any justice.

*Picture Heavy*

 

Leave a Reply

