Another Pink Wednesday

27 Jun

Happy Wednesday to you! 🙂 I hope you are doing well! Today is hump day which equals PINK! Unfortunately, not really (lol), I will not be sporting pink today. However, I will be posting pictures of last week’s that I didn’t get around to posting. I am still rocking my Orly blue navy and have just added gold stamp images. Love it! Anywho, back to rocking the pink! Here’s last weeks mani for Pink Wednesday!

My base color is China Glaze’s Flip Flop Fantasy (2 coats, SV) and on my ring finger, I sponged using China Glaze’s Rose Among Thorns (neon). I then used dotting tools dipped in Sinful Color’s Snow Me White. I really liked this mani. I hope you do too! These photos are with no flash.

 

4 Responses to “Another Pink Wednesday”

  1. Pastel Pink September 15, 2012 at 4:43 am #

    so pretty! I love the two shades of pink you used!

  2. Starlight2910 January 26, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

    Hi Sam! The nails are really lovelly. Have you used a stamp for the dods?

    • Lacquer Addictions November 15, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

      Hi Starlight. Thank You! I’m so sorry about this UBER late reply. I went MIA after finding out we were expecting our now very big little boy. 🙂 I haven’t purchased any new plates but the design here was made with a dotting tool. I’ve also tried bobby pins and toothpicks, old pens and such for the same affect. Happy painting!

Leave a Reply

