Green Gradients

3 Jul

Happy Tuesday to you! I hope your day is going well. I haven’t been able to post since our computer is on the verge of running out of memory and was at the dr. office. My husband is a graphic designer so… yeah. We had to buy more space. Hopefully it’ll be ok now.

Today’s post is of last night’s mani. I really liked this one. I used new Orly polishes. I started with two coats of “Green Apple” and topped it with SV. I then used “Green With Envy” (which is not an envy color to me, at all) to sponge. Of course, you should always blend so I used a little more of the Green Apple. I did another coat of SV and using Sinful Color’s “Snow Me White”, I stamped with plate BM-209 and topped with SV. I hope you like it! It’s very fun! Both of these photos are with flash. 🙂 Have a great one! God Bless and thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

