Orange Punch

24 Jul

Happy Tuesday, world. Another busy week has flown by. I did actually paint but I didn’t have time for posts. Tonight, I’m making time and staying up just a few extra minutes. I’m having withdrawls (sp). I got this idea from another blogger-polish lover: WorkPlayPolish. You can see her version (i love her color combo!) here.

Today’s post is simple but I love it. I find it girly and summery and I keep looking at them. I did 2 coats of Orly’s “Orange Punch” which really does look like it’d be a bottle of punch. I then painted my rings fingers with Ulta’s “Snow White” and topped them all of with SV. I took the largest (if not, one of the largest) dotting tool I have and dotted Orange Punch on the white ring fingers and then dotted the Snow White on my orange pointer fingers. Again, topped with SV. Let me know what you think! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and God Bless!

with flash

with flash

One Response to “Orange Punch”

  1. workplaypolish July 24, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    I love it with the bright orange and white! Thanks for the mention, girly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

