Naked

10 Aug

Happy Friday to you! This has been one crazy week. It’s been busy but I’d rather it be busy and fly than slow and drag.  So… I missed Pink Wednesday this week. Grr. I’ve really been itching to do a pink mani lately. I really loved the Denim to Earth this week but I just didn’t have time to do anything. Only reason I am now is because I napped this afternoon, into the evening since my husband didn’t wake me up. I felt good but then I was like, “NO!”. And then I was like, “Yay! I can paint!”. So, here I am. 🙂

Digging the name of this polish? Lol! This is China Glaze’s “Naked”. Boy, do i LOVE this color! I was going to go for a super popping pink. But I saw this one, and realized it’s too pretty not to have used it yet, and opted for this lovely soft, feminine color. I did two coats and topped off with SV. The application was smooth and easy. It’s shimmery with fine glitter. I then used my Red Angel plate RA-109. As I said, I feel this a very girly color so I opted for a single floral image-Sinful Color’s Snow Me White- on my ring fingers and added some “bling” to the middles. Love it! And, I feel it’s work appropriate. So if you’re looking for “work” manis, give this bottle a go. I hope you like it and you feel pretty in your pink! All these photos are without flash. Thanks for stopping by. God Bless!

 

 

Leave a Reply

